Serving You Locally in NJ, NY, CT, DE, MD, PA, NH, RI, MA, MI & OH

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Great service. The installers fought cold, holidays, and water suppliers to get the job done. The new pool looks great, I can hardly wait to get into it! Highly recommend Best Pool Liners!

James Allen

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
January 16, 2023

They did an excellent job as far as I can tell! Very hot day and the two man crew was in and out in no time! They put in a new liner in June and while the pool didn’t get much use, it seems to be fine!

Michael Hinds

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

These guys were so good they were gone by the time I ran errands lol I’m glad I chose their company

Edward Brainard

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Our experience with the sales person was very friendly, polite,respectfull,knowledgeable. The time we received the liner was exactly what they said. We were very pleased with the liner and the installers were excellent ,took a few hours ,hard working wonderfull job.we couldn’t have had a better experience

Barbara Ann Austin

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Hello

Was extremely happy with there service

Donna Thompson

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Fast on time and professional! Everyone from sales to office to installers were helpful and kept everything simple. I will use them again and recommend to everyone.

Thomas Black

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Exactly as described. Thick high quality liner.

K butler

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

The guys got their 1st thing in the morning and began work immediately and didn’t stop untill early evening. They were having a tough time with ground water but got that under control and had the liner in before we knew it. They did a fantastic job with the install and the minor repairs that had to be done. I can’t give this Company enough credit for the wonderful and professional job they did and the quality of the liner along with the warranty are top quality!!

Thank you, I highly recommend this Company for your pool liner install and we would use them again if needed..

5 Stars *****

Lorraine V Rooney

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Guys did a nice job,would highly recommend.

Maxie Haskins

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Well one person showed up to replace my liner, I was expecting an army. He did an EXCELLENT job by himself. I would recommend this company for liner replacement.

Kevin Daniely

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Satisfied

Vincent

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Excellent job. Thank you

Richard Knowles

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

The company was really good from the start to the finish.they did a great job installing the liner and the price was great.

Carmen Russo

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Quick to respond, the salesman was very nice , knowledgeable and compassionate with regards that my mother had just recently passed away.The guys who replaced the vinyl liner were very good and quick. They tore out the old liner and put the new one in ,in just under like 3 hours,and did a great job.Very pleased with everything .

Arno Apel

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
January 12, 2023

This company was very skillful…professional and excellent workmanship..very pleased with our pool liner !

Randall

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Quick and easy. From the sales guy pricing, measuring to final installation . Not one problem. Flawless.

Thomas Donnelly

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Great job!

Romeo Ramos

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2023

Excellent service. Job done on time on budget absolutely a good experience

Jim Parker

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2023

I have never had a better experience with a contractor. Professional quick excellent work would recommend your company all to everyone.

Jim Hannon

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2023

Everyone was kind courteous when they said they were going to do something they did it it was perfect the liners in and it’s beautiful I would recommend best pool liners to do my liner before anyone and you should have them do yours

Dianna Latoracca
Rated 5 out of 5

Great service. The installers fought cold, holidays, and water suppliers to get the job done. The new pool looks great, I can hardly wait to get into it! Highly recommend Best Pool Liners!

Rated 4 out of 5

They did an excellent job as far as I can tell! Very hot day and the two man crew was in and out in no time! They put in a new liner in June and while the pool didn’t get much use, it seems to be fine!

Rated 5 out of 5

These guys were so good they were gone by the time I ran errands lol I’m glad I chose their company

Rated 5 out of 5

Our experience with the sales person was very friendly, polite,respectfull,knowledgeable. The time we received the liner was exactly what they said. We were very pleased with the liner and the installers were excellent ,took a few hours ,hard working wonderfull job.we couldn’t have had a better experience

Rated 5 out of 5

Hello

Was extremely happy with there service

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%